Upcoming gigs

Date Venue Info
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Larnaca Music Venue..Cyprus.,
Friday 29th September 2017 The gorse..Stretford.., 9 pm...
Saturday 30th September 2017 The bricklayers...ordsall, ..
Saturday 21st October 2017 Boothstown legion , Private
Friday 27th October 2017 Empire 7 Packer street Rochdale OL16 1NJ, 9 pm..
Saturday 4th November 2017 Mare and foal....failsworth , 9pm
Friday 8th December 2017 Runcorn ,
Friday 15th December 2017 Maggie maes....Brighton , TBC
Friday 22nd December 2017 Empire 7 Packer street Rochdale OL16 1NJ, Tbc..
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Mare and foal....failsworth , 9pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 Club, 9pm
Saturday 24th March 2018 Newtown sports and social club,bognor regis..po21 5eu, 9 pm...
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Bunny hop ale house, .....5 PM START...
Saturday 28th April 2018 Chester, 9 pm
Sunday 27th May 2018 Rochdale, Tbc

 

To book us for a gig, please email

Join us on Myspace

Homegrown - The UK's leading UB40 tribute band. Email:

Powered by frog soup