Upcoming gigs

Date Venue Info
Friday 8th December 2017 Runcorn ,
Friday 15th December 2017 Maggie maes....Brighton , 9 pm
Friday 22nd December 2017 Empire 7 Packer street Rochdale OL16 1NJ, 9 pm...
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Mare and foal....failsworth , 9pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 Club, 9pm
Saturday 17th February 2018 Port talbot., 9 pm..
Saturday 24th February 2018 United Services Club , 9 30 pm
Saturday 24th March 2018 Newtown sports and social club,bognor regis..po21 5eu, 9 pm...
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Bunny hop ale house, .....5 PM START...
Saturday 28th April 2018 Chester, 9 pm
Sunday 27th May 2018 Sacred heart football club Rochdale, 8 pm
Saturday 9th June 2018 Swinton..., Private...
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Nearly festival....Abby gardens...bury saint edmunds,
Saturday 28th July 2018 Nearly Festival...trinity park....ipswich.., .
Friday 7th September 2018 Cyprus ,
Saturday 8th September 2018 Cyprus ,
Sunday 9th September 2018 Cyprus,
Monday 10th September 2018 Cyprus ,
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Cyprus ,
Saturday 29th September 2018 Wedding, Private

 

To book us for a gig, please email

Join us on Myspace

Homegrown - The UK's leading UB40 tribute band. Email:

Powered by frog soup