Upcoming gigs

Date Venue Info
Saturday 30th May 2020 Keywest...Holland
Saturday 27th June 2020 Rochdale rugby club Private
Sunday 5th July 2020 Rushton Hall Hotel Kettering Private
Saturday 11th July 2020 Angelsy north wales 8 pm
Friday 17th July 2020 Rui hotel..Negril jamaica..
Saturday 18th July 2020 Rui hotel...Negril Jamaica...
Sunday 19th July 2020 Rui hotel...Negril Jamaica...
Friday 24th July 2020 Rui hotel...Negril Jamaica...
Saturday 25th July 2020 Rui hotel...Negril Jamaica...
Sunday 26th July 2020 Rui hotel...Negril Jamaica...
Saturday 22nd August 2020 .
Saturday 29th August 2020 Whittles Oldham 9pm
Friday 18th September 2020 Connies Cafe Rijsbergen..Holland.. 9pm
Saturday 19th September 2020 De Kentering Rosmalen..Holland.. 9pm
Sunday 20th September 2020 Fort Gertrudis Geertruidenberg..Holland.. 9pm
Monday 28th December 2020 Telford 8 pm
Friday 5th February 2021 Cheshire Private

 

To book us for a gig, please email

Join us on Myspace

Homegrown - The UK's leading UB40 tribute band. Email:

Powered by frog soup